The Government of the Republic of Indonesia issued Presidential Regulation number 104/2015 on September 18, 2015 which gives visa exemption to citizens from several countries (which includes: Canada) to visit Indonesia for tourism purpose with maximum stay of 30 days, through several port of entries. This new regulation will ease tourists as they no longer need to apply visa at the embassies or consulates, nor to apply for visa on arrival. 

Single Entry VISA
Multiple Entry VISA
Limited Stay

For list of exempted countries and port of entries, please click here

If you are going to stay more than 30 days, please click one of the above VISA menu options.